DJ_Bieber_-_My_Dancefloor_Hits-(10113905)-WEB-2017-ZzZz Dance

Artist: DJ Bieber
Title: My Dancefloor Hits
Genre: Dance
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 171 Mb


01. Dont Talk, Just Dance
02. Hurt Me So
03. Tonight Is Our Night
04. You Drive Me Crazy
05. Let Me Be Your Lover
06. Heaven Without You
07. Cest lamour qui régne
08. Open up Your Heart for Me
09. Yes, I Love You, Babe
10. Theres No Me Without You
11. This Is Our Moment (Maria)
12. Missing Yesterday
13. I Need You in My Life
14. To Die for Your Love
15. Come on Baby Light My Fire
16. Youre so Beautiful, So Beautiful
17. Im Strong Enough
18. Cant Live Without Dancing
19. Cant Live Without Dancing (Club Version)
20. Let Me Be Your Lover (Oriental Version)
21. This Is Our Moment (Maria) [Oriental Version]