VA-DJ_Selection_450-2CD-2016-ONe Dance

Artist: VA
Title: DJ Selection 450
Genre: Dance
Quality: 128 kbps
Size: 171 Mb


01. Someone Who Needs Me (Club Mix)
02. Momento (Original Mix)
03. Freak (Extended Vocal Mix)
04. Rumour Mill (Feat. Anne- Marie & Will Heard) (Kyle Watson Remix)
05. When I Find My Love (Club Version)
06. Give Me Your Love (Extended Mix)
07. Feels Like Summer (Original Mix)
08. Forever
09. Winterbreak
10. Body Rock (the Cube Guys Mix)
11. Come (Smoothies Remix)
12. into the Fire (Extended Mix)
13. Sing Me to Sleep
14. Get Stupid (Chris Lake Remix)
15. Keeping Your Head Up (Don Diablo Remix)
16. Drownin (Extended Mix)
17. the Moment (Novell) (Extended Mix)
18. Im Gonna Be (500 Miles) (Original Mix)
19. Bailar (Radio Edit)
20. Melody (Extended Mix)